Comeback Premiere Live With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’

0 Просмотры
Издатель
Comeback Premiere Live
With TWICE : Tasting the ‘Taste of Love’

12PM KST, 11PM EST, 8PM PST

Click the "Set Reminder" button to get notified when the Live Stream starts.


TWICE The 10th Mini Album “Taste of Love”
Release on 6PM KST | 1PM KST


TWICE Official Shop:
TWICE Official YouTube:
TWICE Official Facebook:
TWICE Official Twitter:
TWICE Official Instagram:
TWICE Official Homepage:
TWICE Official Fan's:

ⓒ 2021 JYP Entertainment. All Rights Reserved

#TWICE #TasteofLove #AlcoholFree
Категория
Симулятор
Комментариев нет.